Don’t Quit Your Day Dream…

I saw this quote on my personal FB page. It was one of those Memories that you can relive on FB now. I had posted it from Dirt Girl World’s FB page…Excellent TV show by the way.

dont-quit-your-day-dream-20130711563

I have quit my day dream. Okay maybe not totally quit…I am trying very hard to make it reality for me and my family again. It feels painfully slow…

I try to remember what my friend of 10years, Karen said to me….

il_fullxfull.666792483_n64p_1024x1024

They were and are very motivating words in 2010 and now. I need to keep believing in my day dream…my passion.

To live off-grid and off the land again.

D ❤

*all photos were found online or saved from fb. Author or original artist unknown*

 

Leave a Reply

