Morning card pull…

Tuesday, March 22nd 2017

From my Sacred Path Cards by Jamie Sams I pulled…

Kokopelli – Fertility….a shift away from the old, limiting ideas and a move forward. I am being asked to use my talents to create especially after things have been slow…Kokopelli says plant now and you will be productive. It is up to me.🌱

West Shield – Introspection/goals….”in all cases, the West Shield speaks off the ability to complete our goals, the acknowledgement of our inner-strengths and the power to find and know our own answers. Remember that the opinions of others become mixed with our own doubts and become limitations when we forget to Enter the Silence just like Bear.🐻

Both these speaks loads of truth to me as I have been struggling with a lot the past few months. It is also time for starting my garden seeds and Spring. A renewal of life. 

Blessings 

❤D 

Leave a Reply

