Granola Bars

When we go on a road trip I always make Granola Bars. My cousin-in-law sent me this recipe to try. We like them a lot. The bars are easy to make and packed full of goodness….unfortunately this one uses corn syrup. I never have enough honey to use as a substitute.

Mmm…granola bar

I hope you can read the recipe. I do tweak it by adding raisins, cranberries, nuts or whatever takes my fancy. 

Enjoy! 

❤D

2 responses to “Granola Bars

  1. ooh saving this one for later… they look delicious!
    thank you for sharing the recipe ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

