Wine….

Don’t you hate it when you find the perfect recipe online and think “That’s the one! I’ll write that down right after I read this.” 

Ahhhhhhhhh! 

I didn’t write it down!!! Now I can’t remember where I read it or how I even found it in the first place…..😜

It was an easy simple berry wine recipe. No special ingredients….

Just whatever berry/fruit, sugar, boiled/cooled water and red wine yeast…fruit & sugar…put yeast and fruit/sugae liquid in contain with airlock and leave to do its thing for 3-4weeks(?), syphon into bottles and age for 6 months….

I need measurements and actual instructions.

Now I’m on a mission. If any of you lovely people recognize this recipe…please save me! 

🍷🍾🍷

❀D

****UPDATE****

I FOUND IT! 

It wasn’t online after all.πŸ˜„ It was in one of my cookbooks. Lol! Oh my….I need to reorganize myself.

2 responses to “Wine….

  1. hee hee – I do understand the pain of it all.
    so happy you found it hun x

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Me too…haha! I think I may have gone a little crazier looking for it. 😊

    Like

Leave a Reply

